Testimonials for Kocourek Imports

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Thank you Jack Jones"

Thank you Jack Jones for everything.  No pressure, no hassle and so easy to deal with.  We are very happy with our new car.

April 12, 2017

Anne Softich, Kocourek Imports Facebook Review

"Excellent Customer Service"

Excellent customer service!!  The people are friendly here & are taking great care of my vehicle.  They go the extra mile!

April 7, 2017

Kathy Robinson, Kocourek Imports Facebook Review

"Sons First Car"

We bought our sons first car there we have no problems at all with our used car, they went through it,  made sure it was a safe and dependable car!! They also did all the financial work for us great job!  We have sent others there they also were very please!

January 29, 2017

Larry Irwin, Kocourek Imports Facebook Review

"Customer Service"

Received great customer service from everyone we came in contact with.  Was a pleasure.  They all were very knowledgeable and informative.  Felt very comfortable to work with.  This includes Adam, Alex and Kurt. 
November 3, 2016
amv4katz, Dealerrater.com

"Excellent Service!"

Adam Byers at the Kocourek dealership, as well as Kurt the Sales Manager were extremely helpful and very personable.  I had a vehicle and price point in mind, and they did not attempt to persuade me into a vehicle that I didn't want or couldn't afford.  Will definitely go back to Kocourek in the future, and also recommend friend and family members to visit Kocourek.
October 17, 2016
kyleburns89, Dealerrater.com

"Stopped to get my car looked at..."

I stopped in there today to get my car looked at.  Keep in mind I'm form Green Bay and was on my way home from drill.  Not only did they fit my car in on basically a moments notice but they actually took their time and got down to the root of the problem.  Their customer service was beyond any thing I have ever experienced from a dealership.  Couldn't be more happy.  I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know and will keep this experience in mind when I buy a new car in the future.  A+ Service!
June 17, 2016
Brandon Schuyler, Kocourek Wausau Imports FB Page Review

"Try It Out"

The staff at Kocourek was exceptionally professional and genuinely helpful in the entire process, beginning with the test drive and carrying through the actual purchase.  Cayla was a remarkable salesperson and made the entire experience worthwhile.  This is perhaps the best **Dealership Experience** I've had in nearly 40 years of interacting with auto dealers.  Kudos, Kocourek!
March 29, 2016
jhoelter, Dealerrater.com

"Amazing Experience"

I am 18 years old and just purchased my second car.  It is a 2014 Volkswagen Jetta.  Although I've only had it for a few days, my overall first impression of the car has been great.  It handles really well and has a lot of power.  It has plenty of space and the seats are really comfortable.  It's a regular fueled car, not diesel and the gas mileage is fantastic.  The only disappointments I've come across so far are nothing that affect the performance of the car itself.  I wish it had a sun roof and headed seats would be a nice addition.  If you live in the area and are looking for a car (used or new), I definitely recommend visiting this dealership!  Everyone that worked with me was so caring and friendly.  They truly wanted what was best for ME and I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase.
February 22, 2016
SaraS from Stevens Point, WI, Cars.com

"Awesome Job"

I think Kocourek Imports did an awesome job getting us set up in our brand new VW Passat TDI.  From our salesman right down to the ending sales was spectacular!  Thank you again Kocourek Imports for the outstanding experience!!!! 
March 30, 2015
Ryan Wilding, Kocourek Imports Facebook Review

"Extremely Satisfied"

This would be the second experience with Kocourek Wausau Imports.  Both times have been wonderful experiences.  They were friendly, patient, and took the time for us.  They really made our whole family (including our kids) comfortable.  We definitely would recomment Kocourek Wausau Imports to anyone!
October 20, 2014
Jlmarcott, Dealerrater.com

Kocourek Wausau Imports Inc.

1501 Morning Glory Lane
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (888) 311-0883
  • Service: (888) 446-1309

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed